PSSRU Home Page
Search the site:
 

 

 

 

Email webteam

[A - C] [D - L] [M - Z]

A - C

Dr Michele Abendstern
Research Associate at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 6851
Michele.Abendstern@manchester.ac.uk


Dr Stephen Allan
Research Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 827985
s.allan@kent.ac.uk


Dr Florence Baingana
Wellcome Trust Master's Fellow at LSE
Tel: 020 7849 4628
f.k.baingana@lse.ac.uk


Ms Rosalyn Bass
Librarian at Kent
Tel: 01227 827773
R.Bass@kent.ac.uk


Ms Annette Bauer
Research Officer at LSE
Tel: 020 7852 3784
a.bauer@lse.ac.uk


Professor Jennifer Beecham
Professorial Research Fellow; Professor of Health and Social Care Economics at Kent and at LSE
Tel: 01227 823792 (Kent) and 020 7955 6087 (LSE)
J.K.Beecham@kent.ac.uk
J.Beecham@lse.ac.uk


Ms Eva-Maria Bonin
Research Officer at LSE
Tel: 020 7849 4613
e.bonin@lse.ac.uk


Dr Ian Bowns
Honorary Research Fellow at Manchester


Mr Sean Boyle
Senior Research Fellow at LSE
Tel: 0207 955 6251
s.boyle@lse.ac.uk


Dr Christian Brand
Research Associate at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5677
Christian.Brand@manchester.ac.uk


Nadia Brookes
Research Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 823807
N.K.Brookes@kent.ac.uk


Ms Ariane Buescher
Research Assistant at LSE
a.v.buescher@lse.ac.uk


Mrs Amanda Burns
Clerical Assistant at Kent
Tel: 01227 823862
A.L.Burns@kent.ac.uk


Ms Theresia Bäumker
Research Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 824022
T.L.Baumker@kent.ac.uk


Mr James Caiels
Research Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 827552
J.Caiels@kent.ac.uk


Mrs Lisa Callaghan (née Nash)
Research Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 827891
L.A.Callaghan@kent.ac.uk


Ms Karin Cerri
PhD Student at LSE
k.h.cerri@lse.ac.uk


Professor David Challis
Director PSSRU Manchester and Professor of Community Care Research at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5222
D.J.Challis@manchester.ac.uk


Dr Helen Chester
Research Associate at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 1723
Helen.Chester@manchester.ac.uk


Dr Paul Clarkson
Research Fellow at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5674
Paul.C.Clarkson@manchester.ac.uk


Ms Adelina Comas-Herrera
Research Fellow at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 7306
A.Comas@lse.ac.uk


Mrs Lesley Cox
Research Secretary at Kent
Tel: 01227 823963
L.A.Cox@kent.ac.uk


Mr Anthony Crook
Research Assistant at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 1721
Anthony.Crook@manchester.ac.uk


Ms Lesley Curtis
Research Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 827193
L.A.Curtis@kent.ac.uk


D - L

Ms Jacqueline Damant
Research Officer at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6617
j.damant@lse.ac.uk


Mr Francesco DAmico
Research Officer at LSE
Tel: 020 7852 3714
F.D'Amico@lse.ac.uk


Mr Robin Darton
Senior Research Fellow at Kent
Tel: 01227 827643
R.A.Darton@kent.ac.uk


Ms Vanessa Davey
PhD Student at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6376
v.davey@lse.ac.uk


Professor Bleddyn Davies
Emeritus Professor of Social Policy at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6212
B.Davies@lse.ac.uk


Mrs Sue Davies
Research Associate at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5652
susan.crompton@manchester.ac.uk


Ms Jane Dennett
Administrator at Kent
Tel: 01227 827672
J.Dennett@kent.ac.uk


Ms Heba Elgazzar
Associate Researcher at LSE
h.a.elgazzar@lse.ac.uk


Ms Margaret Ellis
Senior Research Fellow at LSE
m.eliis1@lse.ac.uk


Dr José-Luis Fernández
Principal Research Fellow; Deputy Director LSE at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6160
J.Fernandez@lse.ac.uk


Professor Julien Forder
Deputy Director of PSSRU Kent; Principal Research Fellow, PSSRU LSE at Kent and at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6173 (LSE) and 01227 823873 (Kent)
J.E.Forder@kent.ac.uk
J.Forder@lse.ac.uk


Ms Diane Fox
Research Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 827018
D.Fox@kent.ac.uk


Professor Paul Freddolino
Visiting Senior Fellow at LSE
p.freddolino@lse.ac.uk


Ms Nika Fuchkan
PhD Student at LSE
n.fuchkan@lse.ac.uk


Ms Clarissa Giebel
Sessional Interviewer at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5680
Clarissa.Giebel@manchester.ac.uk


Dr Cristiano Gori
Visiting Senior Fellow at LSE
c.gori@lse.ac.uk


Ms Claire Grant
PhD Student at LSE
c.m.curran@lse.ac.uk


Dr Gill Hastings
Senior Scientific Administrator, NIHR School for Social Care Research at LSE
g.hastings@lse.ac.uk


Ms Rebecca Hays
Research Assistant at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5679
Rebecca.Hays@manchester.ac.uk


Ms Catherine Henderson
Research Officer at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 7247
c.henderson@lse.ac.uk


Prof Michael Hill
Visiting Professor at LSE
Michael_j_hill@msn.com


Dr Jacquetta Holder (née Williams)
Research Fellow at Kent
Tel: 01227 827587
J.M.Holder@kent.ac.uk


Innie Hong
Research Student at LSE
j.hong@lse.ac.uk


Mr Bo Hu
Research Assistant at LSE
b.hu@lse.ac.uk


Ms Jane Hughes
Lecturer in Community Care Research at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5229
Jane.Hughes@manchester.ac.uk


Ms Rowan Jasper
Research Assistant at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 1721
Rowan.Jasper@manchester.ac.uk


Dr David Jolley
Honorary Reader at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5652
pssru@manchester.ac.uk


Dr Karen Jones
Research Fellow at Kent
Tel: 01227 827953
K.C.Jones@kent.ac.uk


Dr Jeremy Kendall
Visiting Fellow at LSE
J.Kendall@lse.ac.uk


Dr Derek King
Research Fellow at LSE
Tel: 0207 955 7863
d.king@lse.ac.uk


Professor Martin Knapp
Director and Professor of Social Policy; Director, NIHR School for Social Care Research at LSE and at CEMH
Tel: 020 7955 6225 (LSE) and 020 7848 0174 (CEMH)
M.Knapp@lse.ac.uk
M.Knapp@iop.kcl.ac.uk


Miss Emily Knapp
Research Assistant at Kent
Tel: 01227 827774
E.S.Knapp@kent.ac.uk


Mr Edward Ludlow
Computing Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 824315
e.ludlow@kent.ac.uk


M - Z

Ms Juliette Malley
Research Fellow at Kent and at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6134 (LSE) and 01227 823877 (Kent)
J.N.Malley@lse.ac.uk
J.N.Malley@kent.ac.uk


Mrs Sue Martin
Research Secretary at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5678
sue.martin@manchester.ac.uk


Dr Tihana Matosevic
Research Fellow at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6315
T.Matosevic@lse.ac.uk


Mr David McDaid
Senior Research Fellow at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6381
D.Mcdaid@lse.ac.uk


Ms Angela Mehta
Administrator, PSSRU at LSE; Finances and Communications Administrator, NIHR School for Social Care Research at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6238
a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk


Dr Kitty Morgan-Jones
Visiting Fellow at LSE
ramj@hearsay-trust.org.uk


Ms Asha Myers
Research Secretary at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5680
asha.myers@manchester.ac.uk


Professor Ann Netten
Professor of Social Welfare and Director at Kent
Tel: 01227 823644
A.P.Netten@kent.ac.uk


Dr Vivek Padvetnaya
Research Assistant at LSE
v.u.padvetnaya@lse.ac.uk


Ms A-La Park
Research Officer at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6598
a.park@lse.ac.uk


Ms Margaret Perkins
Research Officer at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6132
m.a.perkins@lse.ac.uk


Dr Linda Pickard
Senior Research Fellow at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6214
L.M.Pickard@lse.ac.uk


Teresa Poole
Visiting Fellow at LSE
teresa.poole@btinternet.com


Ms Shoba Raja
Visiting Fellow at LSE
shoba@basicneedsindia.org


Mrs Stacey Rand
Research Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 823863
s.e.rand@kent.ac.uk


Dr Ann Richardson
Visiting Fellow in Social Policy at LSE
AR@AnnRichardson.co.uk


Dr Eva Rodriguez
Visiting Senior Fellow at LSE
E.Rodriguez-Miguez@lse.ac.uk


Dr Antonio Rodriguez-Sampayo
Visiting Senior Fellow at LSE
A.Rodriguez-Sampayo@lse.ac.uk


Professor Brenda Roe
Honorary Researcher at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5680


Ms Marya Saidi
PhD Student at LSE
m.saidi1@lse.ac.uk


Mr Nick Smith
Research Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 827194
N.J.Smith@kent.ac.uk


Mr Tom Snell
Research Officer at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 7692
t.r.snell@lse.ac.uk


Madeleine Stevens
Research Fellow at LSE
Tel: 020 7852 3773
m.stevens@lse.ac.uk


Mrs Karen Stewart
Research Fellow at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5677
karen.j.stewart@man.ac.uk


Miss Caroline Sutcliffe
Research Associate at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5227
Caroline.Sutcliffe@manchester.ac.uk


Dr Alison Tierney
Visiting Fellow at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6598
a.tierney@lse.ac.uk


Mrs Ann-Marie Towers (née Muncer)
Research Officer at Kent
Tel: 01227 827954
A.Towers@kent.ac.uk


Ms Sue Tucker
Research Fellow at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5938
Sue.Tucker@manchester.ac.uk


Dr Hilde Verbeek
Honorary Research Associate at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5677
Hilde.Verbeek@manchester.ac.uk


Ms Elizabeth Welch
Research Assistant at Kent
Tel: 01227 824545
E.Welch@kent.ac.uk


Mr Mark Wilberforce
Research Fellow at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5391
Mark.Wilberforce@manchester.ac.uk


Dr Karen Windle
Senior Research Fellow at Kent
Tel: 01227 823812
K.Windle@kent.ac.uk


Professor Gerald Wistow
Visiting Professor at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6238
gerald.wistow@btinternet.com


Mr Raphael Wittenberg
Senior Research Fellow (Economic Advisor, Department of Health, on secondment to the Personal Social Services Research Unit) at LSE
Tel: 020 7955 6186
R.Wittenberg@lse.ac.uk
Raphael.Wittenberg@doh.gsi.gov.uk


Ms Angela Worden
Research Coordinator at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5250
Angela.Worden@manchester.ac.uk


Dr Chengqiu Xie
Research Associate at Manchester
Tel: 0161 275 5960
Chengqiu.Xie@manchester.ac.uk


   

Return to top of page

 

join pssru list