Like many other websites, we would like to store information on your computer in the form of cookies. To read more on this, see this information from the Information Commissioner's Office.

Please click here to accept our use of cookies.

25/04/2017 05:42

Staff

Please note - staff Twitter profiles are personal to the individual, and the views expressed may not be the opinion of PSSRU.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

A

Adelaja, Bayo
Research Assistant
London School of Economics and Political Science
b.adelaja@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7852 3757
Twitter: @BayoWALM
   
Allan, Dr Stephen
Research Fellow
University of Kent
s.allan@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827985
   

 

B

Babaian, Jacinta

University of Kent
J.Babaian@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Bardi, Ms Josephine
Visiting PhD Student
London School of Economics and Political Science
j.bardi@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Batchelder, Dr Laurie
Research Officer
University of Kent
l.batchelder@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 816166
   
Bauer, Ms Annette
Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
a.bauer@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7852 3784
Twitter: @a_annettemaria
   
Beecham, Professor Jennifer
Deputy Director of PSSRU at the University of Kent and Professor of Health and Social Care Economics
London School of Economics and Political Science and University of Kent
j.k.beecham@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 823792 (Kent) and 020 7955 6087 (LSE)
Twitter: @jkbeecham1
   
Bonin, Ms Eva-Maria
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
e.bonin@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7849 4613
   
Brimblecombe, Nicola
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
n.s.brimblecombe@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 0207 955 6376
   
Brookes, Nadia
Research Fellow
University of Kent
n.k.brookes@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 823807
   
Burns, Amanda
Research Support
University of Kent
a.l.burns@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 823862
   

 

C

Caiels, James
Research Fellow
University of Kent
j.caiels@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827552
   
Callaghan, Lisa
Research Fellow
University of Kent
l.a.callaghan@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827891
   
Cerri, Dr Karin
Visiting Researcher
London School of Economics and Political Science
k.h.cerri@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Clark, Dr Michael
Research Programme Manager & Associate Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.c.clark@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6528
Twitter: @Intipton
   
Collins, Grace
Research Assistant
University of Kent
G.Collins@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 823812
   
Comas Herrera, Ms Adelina
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
a.comas@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 7306
Twitter: @adelinacohe
   
Curtis, Lesley
Research Fellow
University of Kent
l.a.curtis@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827193
Twitter: @LACurtis2
   
Cyhlarova, Dr Eva
Visiting Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
E.Cyhlarova@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   

 

D

D'Amico, Dr Francesco
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
f.d'amico@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7852 3714
   
Damant, Dr Jacqueline
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
j.damant@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6617
   
Dangoor, Margaret
Research Involvement Manager (MODEM), PSSRU
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.p.dangoor@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Dargan, Mr Alan
Information and Computing Research Assistant
University of Kent
a.k.dargan@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 7773
   
Darton, Dr Robin
Senior Research Fellow
University of Kent
r.a.darton@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827643
   
Davies, Professor Bleddyn
Emeritus Professor of Social Policy, OBE
London School of Economics and Political Science
b.davies@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6212
   
de Araujo Roland , Mr Daniel
Research Associate
University of Kent
dd275@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Dennett, Jane
Administrator
University of Kent
j.dennett@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827672
   
Dickson, Ms Janice
Research Support Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
j.k.dickson@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Dixon, Josie
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
j.e.dixon@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 7678
   

 

E

Evans-Lacko, Dr Sara
Associate Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
s.evans-lacko@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6028
   

 

F

FernŠndez, Dr Josť-Luis
Deputy Director & Associate Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
j.fernandez@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6160 and mobile +44 7964 343494
Twitter: @joselele
   
Fisher, Mike
Visiting Professor
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.fisher2@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Forder, Professor Julien
Director & Professor of Economics of Social Policy (Kent), Associate Professorial Research Fellow (LSE)
London School of Economics and Political Science and University of Kent
J.E.Forder@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 823873 (Kent) and 020 7955 6173 (LSE)
   
Fox, Diane
Research Officer
University of Kent
d.fox@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827018
   
Freddolino, Professor Paul
Visiting Professor
London School of Economics and Political Science
p.freddolino@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7852 3749
   
Freeman, Dr Emily
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
e.freeman@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7106 1422
   
Fuchkan, Dr Nika
Associate Researcher
London School of Economics and Political Science
n.fuchkan@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   

 

G

Glanz, Dr Alan
SPRINT Project Manager
London School of Economics and Political Science
a.glanz@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Gori, Professor Cristiano
Visiting Senior Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
c.gori@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Gousia, Dr Katerina
Research Officer
University of Kent
A.Gousia@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827912
   

 

H

Heath, Clara
Research Assistant
University of Kent
c.l.heath@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 823963
   
Henderson, Ms Catherine
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
c.henderson@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 7247
   
Hill, Prof Michael
Visiting Professor
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.hill1@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Hu, Dr Bo
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
b.hu@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7849 4649
   

 

I

Iemmi, Valentina
Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
v.iemmi@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7849 6093
Twitter: @ValentinaIemmi
   

 

J

Jones, Dr Karen
Assistant Director
University of Kent
k.c.jones@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827953
   
Julian, Dr George
Visiting Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
g.julian@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   

 

K

Kadel, Mr Rajendra
Marie Curie Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
r.kadel@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6315
Twitter: @RajendraKadel
   
Karagiannidou, Maria
Research Assistant
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.karagiannidou@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
King, Dr Derek
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
d.king@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 0207 955 7863
   
Knapp, Professor Martin
Director of PSSRU at LSE; Professor of Social Policy; Director of the NIHR School for Social Care Research
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.knapp@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6225
   
Kung, Ms Claryn
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
c.kung1@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6051
   

 

L

Lombard, Daniel
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
d.lombard@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6315
Twitter: @DanielLombard
   
Lorenz, Klara
PhD Student
London School of Economics and Political Science
k.h.lorenz@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7852 3730
   
Luciano, Dr Juan
Visiting Researcher
London School of Economics and Political Science
j.devis@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Ludlow, Ed
Computing Manager
University of Kent
e.ludlow@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 824315
Twitter: @eludlow
   

 

M

Malisauskaite, Gintare
Research Assistant
University of Kent
G.Malisauskaite@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Malley, Juliette
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science and University of Kent
j.n.malley@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
Twitter: @JulietteMalley
   
Marczak, Dr Joanna
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
j.marczak@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7106 1421
   
Matosevic, Dr Tihana
Visiting Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
t.matosevic@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
Twitter: @health_careeu
   
McDaid, Mr David
Associate Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
d.mcdaid@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6381
   
Mehta, Ms Angela
Manager, PSSRU at LSE; Finance and Impact Manager, NIHR School for Social Care Research
London School of Economics and Political Science
a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6238
   
Morgan-Jones, Dr Kitty
Visiting Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
ramj@hearsay-trust.org.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6381
   

 

N

Naick, Madeline
Research Officer
University of Kent
m.s.naick@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 824545
   
Nandagiri, Rishita
Administrative Assistant
London School of Economics and Political Science
pssru-admin@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Netten, Professor Ann
Professor of Social Welfare
University of Kent
a.p.netten@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Nizalova, Dr Olena
Senior Research Fellow
University of Kent
O.Nizalova@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 824966
Twitter: @olniz
   
Norton, Professor Edward
Visiting Professor
London School of Economics and Political Science
e.norton1@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   

 

P

Palmer, Sinead
Research Officer
University of Kent
S.E.R.Palmer@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 823863
   
Park, Ms A-La
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
a.park@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7849 4665
   
Perkins, Ms Margaret
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.a.perkins@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6132
   
Pickard, Dr Linda
Associate Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
l.m.pickard@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6214
   
Poole, Teresa
Visiting Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
teresa.poole@btinternet.com
Telephone: n/a
   

 

R

Rand, Stacey
Research Fellow
University of Kent
s.e.rand@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 823877
Twitter: @StaceyERand
   
Razik, Kamilla
Research Assistant
University of Kent
K.Razik@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 824967
Twitter: @krazik7
   
Read, Dr Sanna
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
s.read@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7852 3730
   
Rehill, Amritpal
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
a.s.rehill@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 4665
   
Richardson, Sarah
Associate Researcher
London School of Economics and Political Science
S.Richardson1@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Romeo, Dr Renee
Visiting Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
renee.romeo@kcl.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7848 0588
   

 

S

Saloniki, Dr Eirini-Christina
Research Associate
University of Kent

Telephone: 01227 816243
   
Sidley, Esther
Executive Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
e.sidley@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 0207 955 6529
   
Silva-Ribeiro, Dr Wagner
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
w.silva-ribeiro@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6051
   
Smith, Nick
Research Officer
University of Kent
n.j.smith@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827194
   
Snell, Mr Tom
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
t.r.snell@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 7692
   
Stevens, Madeleine
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.stevens@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7852 3773
   

 

T

Tinelli, Michela
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.tinelli@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Towers, Ann-Marie
Research Fellow
University of Kent
a.towers@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827954
Twitter: @AmmTowers
   
Townsend, Matthew
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
M.D.Townsend@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: n/a
   
Trachtenberg , Ms Marija
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.trachtenberg@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7852 3757
   
Trigg, Lisa
Assistant Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
l.j.trigg@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7852 3733
Twitter: @lisatrigg
   

 

V

Vadean, Dr Florin
Research Fellow
University of Kent
F.Vadean@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 816167
   

 

W

Welch, Elizabeth
Research Officer
University of Kent
e.welch@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 824022
Twitter: @LWelch_pssru
   
Wistow, Professor Gerald
Visiting Professor
London School of Economics and Political Science
g.wistow@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6238
   
Wittenberg, Mr Raphael
Associate Professorial Research Fellow
London School of Economics and Political Science
r.wittenberg@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7955 6186
   

 

Y

Yang, Wei
Research Associate
University of Kent
w.yang-33@kent.ac.uk
Telephone: 01227 827760
   
York-Smith, Marianna
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
m.k.york-smith@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 0207 955 6051
   

 

Z

Zigante, Dr Valentina
Research Officer
London School of Economics and Political Science
v.a.zigante@lse.ac.uk
Telephone: 020 7849 4649
Twitter: @vzigante