• A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • ALL

Bayo Adelaya

Research Assistant

b.adelaja@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3757
Read more

Dr Stephen Allan

Research Fellow

s.allan@kent.ac.uk
01227 827985
Read more

Jacinta Babaian

J.Babaian@kent.ac.uk
01227 (8)16699
Read more

Josephine Bardi

Visiting PhD Student

j.bardi@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Laurie Batchelder

Research Officer

l.batchelder@kent.ac.uk
01227 816166
Read more

Annette Bauer

Research Fellow

a.bauer@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3784
Read more

Professor Jennifer Beecham

Deputy Director of PSSRU at the University of Kent and Professor of Health and Social Care Economics

j.k.beecham@kent.ac.uk
01227 823792 (Kent) and 020 7955 6087 (LSE)
Read more

Eva-Maria Bonin

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

e.bonin@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4613
Read more

Nicola Brimblecombe

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

n.s.brimblecombe@lse.ac.uk
0207 955 6376
Read more

Nadia Brookes

Research Fellow

n.k.brookes@kent.ac.uk
01227 823807
Read more

Amanda Burns

Research Support

a.l.burns@kent.ac.uk
01227 823862
Read more

James Caiels

Research Fellow

j.caiels@kent.ac.uk
01227 827552
Read more

Lisa Callaghan

Research Fellow

l.a.callaghan@kent.ac.uk
01227 827891
Read more

Dr Javiera Cartagena-Farias

Research Officer

J.F.Cartagena-Farias@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Karin Cerri

Visiting Researcher

k.h.cerri@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Michael Clark

Research Programme Manager & Associate Professorial Research Fellow

m.c.clark@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6528
Read more

Grace Collins

Research Assistant

G.Collins@kent.ac.uk
01227 823812
Read more

Adelina Comas-Herrera

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

a.comas@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7306
Read more

Lesley Curtis

Research Fellow

l.a.curtis@kent.ac.uk
01227 827193
Read more

Dr Eva Cyhlarova

Visiting Fellow

E.Cyhlarova@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Francesco D'Amico

Research Officer

f.d'amico@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3714
Read more

Dr Jacqueline Damant

Research Officer

j.damant@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6617
Read more

Margaret Dangoor

Research Involvement Manager (MODEM), PSSRU

m.p.dangoor@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Alan Dargan

Information and Computing Research Assistant

a.k.dargan@kent.ac.uk
01227 827773
Read more

Dr Robin Darton

Senior Research Fellow

r.a.darton@kent.ac.uk
01227 827643
Read more

Professor Bleddyn Davies

Emeritus Professor of Social Policy, OBE

b.davies@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6212
Read more

Daniel de Araujo Roland

Research Associate

D.De-Araujo-Roland@kent.ac.uk
+44 (0) 1227 82 7587
Read more

Jane Dennett

Administrator

j.dennett@kent.ac.uk
01227 827672
Read more

Janice Dickson

Research Support Officer

j.k.dickson@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Josie Dixon

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

j.e.dixon@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7678
Read more

Dr Sara Evans-Lacko

Associate Professorial Research Fellow

s.evans-lacko@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6028
Read more

Dr José-Luis Fernández

Deputy Director & Associate Professorial Research Fellow

j.fernandez@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6160 and mobile +44 7964 343494
Read more

Mike Fisher

Visiting Professor

m.fisher2@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Professor Julien Forder

Director & Professor of Economics of Social Policy (Kent)

J.E.Forder@kent.ac.uk
01227 823873 (Kent)
Read more

Diane Fox

Research Officer

d.fox@kent.ac.uk
01227 827018
Read more

Professor Paul Freddolino

Visiting Professor

p.freddolino@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3749
Read more

Dr Emily Freeman

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

e.freeman@lse.ac.uk
020 7106 1422
Read more

Dr Nika Fuchkan

Associate Researcher

n.fuchkan@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Alan Glanz

SPRINT Project Manager

a.glanz@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Professor Cristiano Gori

Visiting Senior Fellow

c.gori@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Katerina Gousia

Research Officer

A.Gousia@kent.ac.uk
01227 827912
Read more

Dr Petra Gronholm

Research Officer

P.C.Gronholm@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 6093
Read more

Clara Heath

Research Officer

c.l.heath@kent.ac.uk
01227 823963
Read more

Catherine Henderson

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

c.henderson@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7247
Read more

Prof Michael Hill

Visiting Professor

m.hill1@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Bo Hu

Research Officer

b.hu@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4649
Read more

Valentina Iemmi

Research Fellow

v.iemmi@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 6093
Read more

Dr Karen Jones

Assistant Director

k.c.jones@kent.ac.uk
01227 827953
Read more

Dr George Julian

Visiting Fellow

g.julian@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Rajendra Kadel

Marie Curie Research Officer

r.kadel@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6315
Read more

Maria Karagiannidou

Research Assistant

m.karagiannidou@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Derek King

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

d.king@lse.ac.uk
0207 955 7863
Read more

Professor Martin Knapp

Director of PSSRU at LSE; Professor of Social Policy; Director of the NIHR School for Social Care Research

m.knapp@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6225
Read more

Claryn Kung

Research Officer

c.kung1@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6051
Read more

Daniel Lombard

Research Officer

d.lombard@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6315
Read more

Klara Lorenz

PhD Student

k.h.lorenz@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3730
Read more

Dr Juan Luciano

Visiting Researcher

j.devis@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Ed Ludlow

Computing Manager

e.ludlow@kent.ac.uk
01227 824315
Read more

Gintare Malisauskaite

Research Associate

G.Malisauskaite@kent.ac.uk
01227 816021
Read more

Juliette Malley

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

j.n.malley@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Joanna Marczak

Research Officer

j.marczak@lse.ac.uk
020 7106 1421
Read more

Dr Tihana Matosevic

Visiting Fellow

t.matosevic@lse.ac.uk
Read more

David McDaid

Associate Professorial Research Fellow

d.mcdaid@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6381
Read more

Angela Mehta

Manager, PSSRU at LSE; Finance and Impact Manager, NIHR School for Social Care Research

a.mehta3@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6238
Read more

Dr Kitty Morgan-Jones

Visiting Fellow

ramj@hearsay-trust.org.uk
020 7955 6381
Read more

Madeline Naick

Research Officer

m.s.naick@kent.ac.uk
01227 824545
Read more

Professor Ann Netten

Professor of Social Welfare

a.p.netten@kent.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Olena Nizalova

Senior Research Fellow

O.Nizalova@kent.ac.uk
01227 824966
Read more

Professor Edward Norton

Visiting Professor

e.norton1@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Sinead Palmer

Research Officer

S.E.R.Palmer@kent.ac.uk
01227 823863
Read more

A-La Park

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

a.park@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4665
Read more

Margaret Perkins

Research Officer

m.a.perkins@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6132
Read more

Teresa Poole

Visiting Fellow

teresa.poole@btinternet.com
Read more

Stacey Rand

Research Fellow

s.e.rand@kent.ac.uk
01227 823877
Read more

Kamilla Razik

Research Officer

K.Razik@kent.ac.uk
01227 824967
Read more

Dr Sanna Read

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

s.read@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3730
Read more

Amritpal Rehill

Research Officer

a.s.rehill@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 4665
Read more

Sarah Richardson

Associate Researcher

S.Richardson1@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Renee Romeo

Visiting Fellow

renee.romeo@kcl.ac.uk
020 7848 0588
Read more

Sergio Rotundo

Administrative Assistant

pssru-admin@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Dr Eirini-Christina Saloniki

Research Associate

E.Saloniki@kent.ac.uk
01227 816243
Read more

Dr Wagner Silva-Ribeiro

Research Officer

w.silva-ribeiro@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6051
Read more

Nick Smith

Research Fellow

n.j.smith@kent.ac.uk
01227 827194
Read more

Tom Snell

Research Officer

t.r.snell@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 7692
Read more

Madeleine Stevens

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

m.stevens@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3773
Read more

Michela Tinelli

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

m.tinelli@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Ann-Marie Towers

Senior Research Fellow

a.towers@kent.ac.uk
01227 827954
Read more

Matthew Townsend

Research Officer

M.D.Townsend@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Marija Trachtenberg

Research Associate

m.trachtenberg@lse.ac.uk
Read more

Lisa Trigg

Assistant Professorial Research Fellow

l.j.trigg@lse.ac.uk
020 7852 3733
Read more

Dr Florin Vadean

Research Fellow

F.Vadean@kent.ac.uk
01227 816167
Read more

Elizabeth Welch

Research Officer

e.welch@kent.ac.uk
01227 824022
Read more

Professor Gerald Wistow

Visiting Professor

g.wistow@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6238
Read more

Raphael Wittenberg

Associate Professorial Research Fellow

r.wittenberg@lse.ac.uk
020 7955 6186
Read more

Dr Valentina Zigante

Research Officer

v.a.zigante@lse.ac.uk
020 7849 4649
Read more